Central Europe (18 countries) Downloadable Map Update 2020.09

Central Europe (18 countries) Downloadable Map Update 2020.09


What are downloadable maps?

Downloadable maps are a new way of getting the very latest mapping onto your device. You no longer need to wait for a DVD to turn up – all you need to do is follow the instructions in our e-mail and download the map file(s) we send to you.

After your purchase, your activation key will be sent to you by e-mail. If you don\\\'t receive the e-mail check the spam folder of your mail client or look it up by going into your \\\"Account history\\\" on the Mio e-shop.

What you will receive

Your email will include:

  • Link to update your desktop software
  • Simple easy to follow instructions
  • Central Europe (18 countries): Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, San Marino, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City

PC Requirements

IBM compatible PC running Microsoft Windows 7 x86, Windows 7 x64, Windows 10 x86, Windows 10 x64, and USB port. An internet connection is required for software updates, managing and more.

Also please make sure you have a valid email address.

Add to Cart

Compatibility List

© 2022 MiTAC Europe Limited. All Rights Reserved